Virtual FOSS Coffee Chats

Are you getting started with FOSS? Are you a seasoned FOSS user?

Join our Kickoff for Building FOSS Community!

No matter where you are in your FOSS journey, attend a free, virtual FOSS Customer Coffee Chat to connect with other FOSS users.

During this virtual event, we will exchange tips, tricks, and best practices for implementing the FOSS curriculum. There will also be time to network with other members of the FOSS community!

Register below for any time that suits your busy schedule!

Virtual FOSS Coffee Chats

Date Time Registration
Monday
11/21/22
5 PM - 6 PM EST
4 PM - 5 PM CST
Click to Register
Monday
11/21/22
5 PM - 6 PM MST
4 PM - 5 PM PST
Click to Register

REGISTER
NOW!
Please only register
for 1 time slot.

Questions? Contact:

Dr. Jen Slavick– 267-769-7004
Jennifer.Slavick@SchoolSpecialty.com

Sam Agoos M.Ed., NBCT– 719-235-6666
Samantha.Agoos@SchoolSpecialy.com

 
This event is FREE and sponsored by
School Specialty and FOSS!